Book now

Whirlwind Weddings

If you are planning a short engagement and simply can’t wait to get married, our wedding co-ordinators can plan and organise a last minute wedding in as little as 10 days. No matter how short the time frame at The George you are still guaranteed the perfect day that you always imagined.

Late availability dates:
We currently have some Fridays and Saturdays available to book over the next 7 months as listed below.

Friday 11th January 2019
Saturday 12th January 2019
Friday 18th January 2019
Friday 1st February 2019
Saturday 9th February 2019
Saturday 16th March 2019
Saturday 13th April 2019
Friday 19th April 2019
Saturday 20th April 2019
Saturday 27th April 2019

Please call our wedding co-ordinator on 01543 414822 or fill in the wedding enquiry form on this page and we will start planning your perfect day!

Wedding Enquiry Form

Contact us to check availability for your preferred wedding date.

Contact Us