Book now

Wedding Open Day

Come along and see exactly how lovely your wedding day could be at The George.

MORE INFO
Sun 27th January
Gin Masterclass

Join our Gin Masterclass introduced by The Gin Tasting Group and enjoy a perfectly made G&T!

MORE INFO
Fri 1st February
Murder Mystery Evening

Our popular Murder Mystery evenings allow you to put your investigative skills to the test and enjoy an evening of murder, mystery and intrigue, courtesy of Murder Mystery Productions.

MORE INFO
Fri 8th February
Prosecco Tasting Dinner

Join us for an evening of great food and premium Prosecco in Darwin’s Restaurant.

MORE INFO
Fri 15th February
Wedding Fair

Come along between 11am to 3pm meet a wide range of expert local suppliers who will inspire you with some lovely ideas to make your wedding day dreams come true.

MORE INFO
Sun 24th February
Mammy’s Boys Comedy Dinner Show

Join us as Mrs Brown entertains you with the help of Rory, Buster, Dermot, Mark, Cathy, Winnie and many more.

MORE INFO
Fri 22nd March
Mother’s Day

Mother’s Day is a day to celebrate, to say thank you for being such a great Mum and to recognise that a special lady deserves a treat!

MORE INFO
Sun 31st March
An Evening with Lola Lamour

Join us for an evening of good food followed by nostalgic entertainment from the glamorous vocalist Lola Lamour who specialises in music from the 1920s to 1950s.

MORE INFO
Fri 3rd May
Murder Mystery Evening

Our popular Murder Mystery evenings allow you to put your investigative skills to the test and enjoy an evening of murder, mystery and intrigue, courtesy of Murder Mystery Productions.

MORE INFO
Fri 10th May
An Evening with Lola Lamour

Join us for an evening of good food followed by nostalgic entertainment from the glamorous vocalist Lola Lamour who specialises in music from the 1920s to 1950s.

MORE INFO
Fri 18th October
Murder Mystery Evening

Our popular Murder Mystery evenings allow you to put your investigative skills to the test and enjoy an evening of murder, mystery and intrigue, courtesy of Murder Mystery Productions.

MORE INFO
Fri 1st November
Murder Mystery Evening

Our popular Murder Mystery evenings allow you to put your investigative skills to the test and enjoy an evening of murder, mystery and intrigue, courtesy of Murder Mystery Productions.

MORE INFO
Fri 22nd November
Murder Mystery Evening

Our popular Murder Mystery evenings allow you to put your investigative skills to the test and enjoy an evening of murder, mystery and intrigue, courtesy of Murder Mystery Productions.

MORE INFO
Wed 4th December